Schedule

Friday, March 24th 12:52pm PDT

Unleaded

Unleaded is our regular rotation mixing hard rock, metal, hardcore, metalcore, and deathcore with your requests.

Requests and Quick Plays (QPs) are mixed in during our regular rotation so check out our large song list.
All day, every day

Top Off Tuesday

Two in a row from all of your favorite artists every hour, all Tuesday long.

Tuesdays starting at 12am Pacific

The Flood

Sixty minutes flooded with your requests! Premium Fuel members can post their requests on the forum and also use quick plays to fill this hour with listener requests!

Thursdays at 7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern

NOS

If you are looking for hard driving music or just have a need for speed, then this is your show! 60 Minutes of our hardest, heaviest and fastest tunes.

Fridays at 7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern

Fossil Fuel

Sixty Minutes of Christian hard music from the eighties and nineties. Classics from bands like Believer, Mortification, Living Sacrifice and more...

Saturdays at 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern

Fueltide Carols

We are mixing in the Christmas music throughout the month of December. You will hear at least one Christmas song every hour.

All December long

March 2017

SMTWTFS
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Our Rock/Metal Station...
Advertisement